Nutrition Services Classes January 2023
Boot Camp (4-week virtual series) 
Call 303-614-1070 option 1 to schedule
Jan 18 Wed 12-1:00 Rebecca Abraham
Healthy Connections Support group (virtual)
Jan 18 Wed 4:30-5:30 Mary Englick
Jan 19 Wed 4:30-5:30 Donna Flor
Diabetes: Learn to Take Charge (webinar, Two 60-minute sessions)
Go to kp.org to schedule
Jan 14 & 21 Sat 1:30-2:30 Wendy Askelson
Jan 17 & 24 Tue 1:30-2:30 Melanie Faught
Reducing Your Risk of Diabetes (one-time webinar)
Go to kp.org to schedule
Jan 24 Tue 4-5:00 Sue Heikkinen



Nutrition Services Classes February 2023
Healthy Connections (16-week virtual series)
Call 303-614-1070 option 1 to schedule
Feb 8 Wed 4:30-5:30 Lauren Graham
Feb 21 Tue 4:30-5:30 Mary Englick
Feb 22 Wed 12-1:00 Debbie Andersen
Nutrition Boot Camp (4-week virtual series)
Call 303-614-1070 to schedule
Feb 8 Wed 8-9:00 Wendy Askelson
Feb 28 Tue 4:30-5:30 Wendy Askelson
Healthy Connections Support group  
Feb 2 Thurs 4:30-5:30 Lauren Graham- virtual
Feb 6 Mon 9-11:00 IN PERSON Highlands Ranch, Cassie Greene
Feb 6 Mon 3-5:00 IN PERSON Highlands Ranch, Cassie Greene
Feb 9 Thu 4:30-5:30 Mary Englick-virtual
Feb 14 Tue 4:30-5:30 Sue Heikkinen-virtual
Feb 18 Wed 4:30-5:30 Mary Englick-virtual
Feb 28 Tue 4:30- 5:30 Melanie Faught- virtual
Weight Loss What Works (one-time webinar)
Go to kp.org to schedule
Feb 8 Wed 12-1:00 Cassie Greene
Diabetes: Learn to Take Charge (webinar, Two 60-minute sessions)
Go to kp.org to schedule
Feb 1 & 8 Wed 5-6:00 Wendy Askelson
Feb 2 & 9 Thu 5-6:00 Sue Heikkinen
Feb 11 & 18 Sat 1:30-2:30 Wendy Askelson
Reducing Your Risk of Diabetes (one-time webinar)
Go to kp.org to schedule
Feb 28 Tue 4-5:00 Sue Heikkinen
Mediterranean Diet for Heart Health (one-time webinar)
Go to kp.org to schedule
Feb 21 Tue 11-12:00 Rachel Kester

                                                                                    Nutrition Services Classes March 2023
Healthy Connections (16-week virtual series)
Call 303-614-1070 option 1 to schedule
March 1 Wed 12-1 Holly Irey
March 8 Wed 4:30-5:30 Nicole Rubenstein
Boot Camp (4-week virtual series) 
Call 303-614-1070 option 1 to schedule
March 3 Fri 12-1  Donna Flor 
March 28 Tues 4:30-5:30 Wendy Askelson
Healthy Connections Support group  
March 6 Mon 9-11:00  IN PERSON Highlands Ranch Cassie Greene
March 6 Mon 3-5:00  IN PERSON Highlands Ranch Cassie Greene
March 7 Tue 12-1:00 Holly Irey- virtual
March 8 Wed 12-1:00 Rachel Kester- virtual
March 9 Thu 4:30-5:30 Mary Englick-virtual
March 14 Tue 4:30-5:30 Sue Heikkinen-virtual
March 21 Tue 4:30- 5:30  Melanie Faught- virtual
     
Diabetes: Learn to Take Charge (webinar, Two 60-minute sessions)
Go to kp.org to schedule
March 2 & 9 Thurs 5-6:00 Sue Heikkinen
March 2 & 9 Thu 1:30-2:30 Wendy Askelson 
March 21 & 28 Tues 1:30-2:30 Melanie Faught
Reducing Your Risk of Diabetes (one-time webinar)
Go to kp.org to schedule
March 28 Tue 4-5:00 Sue Heikkinen
Mediterranean Diet for Heart Health (one-time webinar)
Go to kp.org to schedule
March 21 Tue 11-12:00 Rachel Kester
 
     
Click on the classes below for more information. 

Individual Nutrition Counseling Appointments

More information about Nutrition Counseling

To schedule telephone or in-person consult with a Registered Dietitian in the Colorado Region call: 303-338-4545 or 303-614-1070 option 1.